Punggol.sg Punggol.sg
Punggol.sg Forum Terms of Service
Punggol Surroundings Punggol Topaz Historical Background Submitted Articles Articles - Child Care Centre Birds in My Backyard - Punggol 21
Notice: Crime Prevention Punggol Bus Guide Punggol LRT Guide BBQ Pit Booking
 Completed Project  Project In Progress
 Condominium  Others
Enrichment Programme Essential Telephone Numbers Infant/Child Care Services Kindergarten Primary/Secondary Schools Healthcare Establishments RCs, Fire Post Shopping Mall in/near Punggol Fashion and Accessories Food Country Clubs Camps Places Of Worship Others
May 07, 2024, 05:14:27 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Terms of Service

Home   Photos Help Calendar Login Register  

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Feedback on problems around Blk 204A Punggol Field  (Read 1960 times)
lennon

Ignore
« on: June 21, 2008, 11:31:52 AM »

I am a resident of Blk 204A Punggol Field. I have noticed a few issues around my estates/blk.

1) Mosquitoes at ground level common green- recently went to take a sit there for about 10 mins and got several bite. I'm concerned about the well being of those children from the 2 childcare within close poximity.

2) Urination in lift at blk 204A- happens a few times a week and the worse thing is that it will be left unmmended for few days before someone finally clear it.

3) Littering- It seems like someone leaving in this blk is consistantly throwing drink packets, tissues and stuff out of the windows. More often then not, I see litters on the grass patch at ground floor, and it's not say 1- 2 pieces, its like the whole floor is full of used tissues and other rubbish.

4) Lack of simple exercise facility- It will be nice if we can have some basic exercise stations here as the next nearest one is many blks away.