Punggol.sg Punggol.sg
Punggol.sg Forum Terms of Service
Punggol Surroundings Punggol Topaz Historical Background Submitted Articles Articles - Child Care Centre Birds in My Backyard - Punggol 21
Notice: Crime Prevention Punggol Bus Guide Punggol LRT Guide BBQ Pit Booking
 Completed Project  Project In Progress
 Condominium  Others
Enrichment Programme Essential Telephone Numbers Infant/Child Care Services Kindergarten Primary/Secondary Schools Healthcare Establishments RCs, Fire Post Shopping Mall in/near Punggol Fashion and Accessories Food Country Clubs Camps Places Of Worship Others
May 18, 2024, 09:02:39 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Terms of Service

Home   Photos Help Calendar Login Register  

Pages: 1 ... 28 29 [30]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Mould  (Read 91857 times)
mrswong

Tuition @ 303A Punggol Central

Ignore
« Reply #116 on: December 03, 2008, 09:49:01 PM »

I'm a future Punggol resident, currently living in AMK. I have problems with my current place too!

VERY MOULDY & tonnes of INSECTS (all types!)

Solutions which worked for us:
In the kitchen -> Use 1 cup water, add 2 drops bleach, put into a spray bottle. Spray onto your counter tops, cupboard doors, etc etc. Leave on for 1 minute, wipe off with dry cloth (pls do not use damp cloth). If you are worried about the bleach (although it is in very safe concentrations), you can wipe with damn cloth once, then wipe with dry cloth quickly.